Cooper Tires The Official Tire of 2012 Global RallyCross Championship

Posted June 04 2012


Cooper Tire is proud to be the official tire in the 2012 Global RallyCross Championship. Featuring motorsports top drivers Rhys Millen, Travis Pastrana, Ken Block, Brian Deegan, Stephan Verider, Sverre Isachsen, Tanner Foust and Marcus Gronholm.

Make sure to watch the races live on ESPN.

Race 1 Charlotte Motor Speedway May 26
Race 2 Texas Motor Speedway June 9
Race 3 X Games Staples Center Los Angeles Jun 30
Race 4 X Games Staples Center Los Angeles July 1
Race 5 New Hampshire Speedway July 14
Race 6 TBA September 1
Race 7 GRC Las Vegas Motor Speedway September 29